The emotional trauma of the San Bernardino terrorist incident

We had our big premiere last night on my new show “A Thread of Evidence” on AmericaOutLoud.com where first responder law enforcement supervisor Nate Scarano and I discussed the chaotic, horrific scene, the victims and the tragic emotional aftermath of the Dec. 2, 2015 San Bernardino Inland Center terrorist attack. Join my forensic team Tuesday – Friday at 6 pm PT, 8 pm CT and 9 pm ET as we visit crime scenes and analyze our threads of evidence. http://americaoutloud.com/emotional-scars-san-bernardino-terror/